Let's get to work. . . building the workforce of the future together.

Georgia Work-Based Learning / Youth Apprenticeship Program

Contact Georgia Work-Based Learning

Georgia DOE Program Specialist Laura Boswell

laura.boswell@doe.k12.ga.us

GEORGIA WBL/YAP AFFILIATE
State Executive Board Members FY 2020-2021

State President Gary Johannes

johannes-g@harris.k12.ga.us

State President-Elect Christina Hinz

Christina_hinz@putnam.k12.ga.us

State Past President Debra Lary

lary.debra@newton.k12.ga.us

GACTE Affiliate Representative Cheryl Deas

cheryl.deas@gcpsk12.org

Treasurer Larry Tripp

Larry.Tripp@dalton.k12.ga.us

Secretary Lynne Warren

lwarren@banks.k12.ga.us

Public Relations Coordinator Deana Harper

deana.harper@hallco.org

Contact your Local Region Chair

Click on a region to view the region contacts

region-map-050621