Let's get to work. . . building the workforce of the future together.

Georgia Work-Based Learning / Youth Apprenticeship Program

Contact Georgia Work-Based Learning

Georgia Department of Education Dwayne Hobbs

State Executive Board Members FY 2018-2019

State President Lindsay Douglas

State President-Elect Debra Lary

State Past President Laura Boswell

GACTE Affiliate Representative Randall Wilder

Treasurer Larry Tripp

Secretary Lynne Warren

Public Relations Coordinator Deana Harper

Georgia WBL-YAP Coordinator Regions
Georgia WBL Region Map

East Central Region

Chair: Onnie Poe

Co-Chair: Stephanie Jordan

West Central Region

Chair: Susan Fuller

Co-Chair: Courtney Freels

Northeast Region

Chair: Cheryl Deas

Co-Chair: Emily Henderson

Northwest Region

Chair: Darlene Dunn

Co-Chair: Dwionne Freeman

Southeast Region

Chair: Anitra Williams

Co-Chair: Dr. Andrea Tanner

Southwest Region

Chair: Harriet Hollis

Co-Chair: Aqila Blankumsee